Moscow Village Council holds their regular meeting on the first Thursday of each Month.  If this meeting needs to be rescheduled, notices advertising a Special Meeting will be posted around the Community Center. 

The Village of Moscow has a Mayor and six Council members with staggered election terms.  Four members are up for election in 2017.

File_008.jpeg

Tim Suter

Mayor since 1996, 4 year terms

Tim has been Mayor since the late 1990's and council before that.  Through his leadership in the Village is invaluable to council and residents alike.

Term Expires: 2020
Contact: tsuter@villageofmoscow.org
Phone: 513-553-6870

Moscow-PIC-2.jpg

Linda Carter

Vice Mayor, 4 year term

Term Expires: 2018
Email: lcarter@villageofmoscow.org
Pjone: 513-553-6870

moscow-side-pic.jpg

Sharon Chambers

Council, 4 year term

Term Expires: 2020
Email: schambers@villageofmoscow.org
Phone: 513-553-6870

Tim Forbes

Council, 4 Year Term

Term Expires: 2018
Email: Tforbes@villageofmoscow.org
Phone: (513) 553-6870

Butch Forste

4 year term

Term Expires: 2018
Email:
Phone: (513) 553-6870

moscow-side-pic.jpg

Jo Caudill

4 year term

Term Expires: 2018
Email: jcaudill@villageofmoscow.org
Phone: (513) 553-6870

Debra Roark

Debra Roark

Council, 4 year Term

Term Expires: 2020
Email: droark@villageofmoscow.org
Phone: (513) 553-6870